Q & A - Common comprehensive rules on One Piece TCG
Q: What happens to my Leader/Characters with attached Don(s) during my opponent turn?
A: Your Leader/Characters with the Don(s) do not have the +1000 power(s) unless otherwise the card’s effect says so. For example, ST01-013 Zoro, “DON!! x 1 : This character gains +1000 power”
Q: Is there a hand size limit?
A: No
Q: What happens to characters that have their Power reduced to 0 or less?
A: They will remain in the field with 0 Power
Q: Can I activate 2 or more [Blocker] in 1 battle?
A: No, you can’t. Only 1 [Blocker] can be activated in each Block Step
Q: When I am taking damage, does my life card with trigger goes to hand or trash?
A: If you choose trigger, the triggered effect takes place and you trash the card afterwards. If you do not choose trigger, the card goes back to your hand.
Q: I am left with 1 life card, my opponent hits me with double damage, will i lose the game?
A: No, your opponent still need to attack one more time.
- Basil Hawkins – This character can restand if and only if he goes through Attack->Block->Counter->Damage. This character cannot restand if any of the steps are skipped (for example, in Counter step, due to effects that move this character or the target from Character Area) to end of Battle.